512-515-9143
Before you Go

Lock down your SEO market with exclusive services from TSEG, meaning we won't work with your competitors. Just you.

Google Reviews

“I am continually impressed by the professionalism and dedication of Jessica and Chris at TSEG.

Their expertise in marketing for personal injury firms is unmatched, and their desire to achieve results for their team is truly commendable. Jessica's attention to detail and Chris's strategic approach make them an invaluable asset to any firm looking to enhance their marketing efforts. I highly recommend TSEG, especially Jessica and Chris, for their outstanding work and commitment to excellence.

Courtney Clark | Hagen Nares PLLC

04/16/2024

“Vanessa is the absolute best and you couldn't find better.

She has taught me so much about marketing that I never would've known without her. She never hesitates to answer any of my questions and has made working with TSEG a breeze. I can't recommend Vanessa highly enough.

Holly Jackson-Solorio | Smith Family Law

03/28/2024

“TSEG did an amazing job with our website.

Sierra was a pleasure to work with and anyone looking to improve their SEO and business generally would be lucky to have Sierra and TSEG working with them. Kudos TSEG and Sierra, excellent job!

Mark Alonzo | Vinson Law

03/01/2024

“Can’t say enough! They give the best customer service.

And I am always impressed with the dedication on the front end to figuring out the marketing, the markets, the best method of advertising for the highest return on investment, and how to maximize every dollar. Jessica and TSEG are my Go-To.

Ashlea Schwarz | Paul LLP Trial Attorneys

11/15/2023

“TSEG provides targeted solutions and strategies that are tailored to your practice areas.

The team is knowledgeable, accessible, and recommends services that generate an actual return on investment as to firm growth and closing new clients. Sierra also gave pointers on maximizing other media and has connected our firm with other attorneys and providers. She’s really been integral in helping us build relationships with other stellar attorneys in the market. There’s nothing she hasn’t been willing to assist with or inquire about if she has someone in her network who handles it. TSEG has provided such a well-rounded experience.

JaMesha Morgan | JL Morgan Law, PLLC

10/11/2023

“Our PI/Mass Tort Firm started working with TSEG about 2 years ago on a couple of mass tort dockets.

Wish we would have started years ago. Excellent results. Transparent, helpful, insightful and they operate with great integrity. Jessica Bitterman is our direct contact and I cannot say enough great things about her. Her responsiveness is crazy good. And, she’ll do everything she can to provide up to date numbers on leads, contracts and campaign spends. We have referred a number of colleagues to Jessica and they are extremely happy with her and TSEG. If you haven’t worked with Jessica and TSEG, you need to now.

Kevin L. Edwards | DFW Injury Lawyers

08/28/2023

“Sierra is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

She is dedicated to creating great working relationships and I have no reservations about referring her to someone or a firm in need.

George Telquist | Telaré Law

08/20/2023

“TSEG is outstanding! Their work is always first rate.

They are professional and always responsive to my firm’s needs. Sierra is a superstar, as well! I recommend them without reservation.

Enrique Chavez | Chavez Law Firm

03/28/2023

“The Search Engine Guys has handled our firm's SEO for nearly twelve years and we cannot be more pleased with their work.

In the last year Jessica Bitterman and her team have helped us completely revamp our firm website, focusing on a more specific area of law. She is always on top of our SEO performance and constantly striving to improve our results. I recommend The Search Engine Guys wholeheartedly and without reservation. Thank you for all you do for us!

Danny Bradford | Bradford Law Offices

03/15/2023

“Working with this company for our SEO needs has been a wonderful experience.

Our e-mails are always timely responded to, and their advice each month has been valuable to our firm. We often work with Jessica and have been very impressed with her work and professionalism. Would highly recommend working with them.

Ashley Marks | Hankey Marks & Crider

03/06/2023

“Joe and Jake have been life savers.

The entire team does a tremendous job and are always ready to help. They are friendly and professional. They give valuable advise and also listen to your needs. Thank you TSEG for your hard work!

Steve Kherkher | Kherkher Garcia, LLP Personal Injury Trial Attorneys

08/24/2021

“After being with so many different agencies I found The Search Engine Guys and Jake.

Jake and his team are amazing. Not only that they are talented, creative, professional and responsive, they are just genuinely nice people. You truly feel like you have a partner when you work with Jake and his team. Highly recommend !

Jelena Tiemann | Tiemann Law Firm

05/04/2021

“I was referred to TSEG by a business partner to run a Mass Tort campaign. I could not be happier with the results.

TSEG explained to me their unique strategy that allows them to drive impressive results month-over-month with great case acquisition costs. Each week, I was provided data and recommendations for how to keep my campaign fresh and relevant among the competition. I have since then run multiple mass tort litigations with TSEG without hesitation, they put their expert skills to work and I couldn’t be happier with the overwhelming results.

David Franco | Franco Law PLLC

01/29/2021

“I have been working with Graham for over 10 years.

They are super responsive. He always gets back right away and has answers to the ever changing world of SEO. I would highly recommend them!

Robert Wilson | Robert Wilson & Associates

10/26/2020

“Best SEO company we have ever used!

They are extremely attentive and results driven. Overall, we have been very pleased with our decision to partner with The Search Engine Guys and our Account Executive, Jake, is top notch.

Erik Abell | Capitan Law

10/05/2020

“I have used TSEG for over a year now.

I had been paying 3X the cost for dismal results with Findlaw. Now my results are better and i pay a lot less. They are very attentive to my needs.

David Gold | The Gold Law Firm

08/05/2020

“Rosenthal Barbieri has its year anniversary with The Search Engine Guys this month.

I thank my lucky stars that I found them when I did. Not only has our site and traffic improved overall but they are true partners for us to share ideas with and collaborate with on strategies. Joel and his team are a class act and we highly recommend them.

Heidi Stark | Rosenthal Kalabus & Therrian

06/29/2020

“Our firm has been using The Search Engine Guys for several years.

We have always been very pleased with their work, service & guidance. We have no hesitation recommending them to others!

Luke Abel

06/25/2020

“Joel and the folks at the Search Engine Guys are fantastic.

If you're an attorney in search of someone to get your practice off the ground and into the 21st century—this is the place to start. They're very responsive, professional, and willing to pioneer new opportunities to grow your business online. Thanks for the great work!

Drew Bruner | Bruner Law Firm

06/24/2020

“After being with another SEO company 5 years, I felt that I had hit a plateau with my digital marketing.

I met the owner of the company at a seminar, and he gave me a free analysis of my website, and I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to share information. I never felt like I was being sales-pitched by this company. Ultimately, I hired them to take over my website, and this has been one of the best business decisions I have made! I wouldn't use a competitor if they offered their services for a fraction of what I pay. These guys get it. If you want to grow your legal marketing, hire the Search Engine Guys. But please do not hire them if you are anywhere near my market.

Christopher Hudson | Chris Hudson Law Group

06/07/2020

“The Search Engine Guys are truly elite.

Having gone through numerous below average SEO/PPC companies with lackluster results and poor communication, I truly appreciate everything they have to offer. Whereas many companies have too many clients and you dont hear from them for months, TSEG is meticulous with their approach, constantly looking for ways to improve their client's campaigns on a regular basis. They are straightforward and operate with integrity. You can trust what they say and don't have to worry about the nonsense that comes with other companies. For example, i have found that many companies in the industry will rely on meaningless data to create the appearance that a campaign is doing really well, when in reality the campaign and corresponding results are extremely average. Not the case with TSEG. With TSEG you can truly have peace of mind that you are receiving top notch services, an invaluable asset. If you trust their process the results will come. Their client-focused approach is an extremely rare commodity in the industry and any company would be extremely fortunate to retain their services.

Alex Capozzi | Brach Eichler LLC

06/02/2020

“I've worked with TSEG for years - initially on website development, but more recently on advertising.

First - their customer service is exceptional. If I have anything come up they are quick to respond almost immediately. We've had a number of other firms ask who created our site and are quick to send referrals their way. We have had a lot of success in our advertising - I mostly appreciate their transparency when it comes to cost - no surprises. Highly recommend !

Patrick Hotze | Hotze Runkle PLLC

06/02/2020

“Stephanie Lemley has been very responsive and accessible during the time we have worked with TSEG.

We're excited about the relationship we have formed with TSEG and the newly revamped website they created.

Brian Custy | Custy Law Firm

06/02/2020

“We have worked with several web site firms over the years.

The Search engine Guys results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!The Search engine Guys results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!

Trent Bond | Portner Bond, PLLC

06/02/2020

Written Reviews

“After being with another SEO company 5 years, I felt that I had hit a plateau with my digital marketing.

I met the owner of the company at a seminar, and he gave me a free analysis of my website, and I was very impressed with his knowledge and willingness to share information. I never felt like I was being sales-pitched by this company. Ultimately, I hired them to take over my website, and this has been one of the best business decisions I have made! I wouldn’t use a competitor if they offered their services for a fraction of what I pay. These guys get it. If you want to grow your legal marketing, hire TSEG. But please do not hire them if you are anywhere near my market.

Christopher Hudson | Chris Hudson Law Group

“This company is spectacular! TSEG have met, and far exceeded, all of my expectations.

What I like about TSEG is they under promise and over perform. While TSEG are pros at website design, content development, and search engine optimization, what I believe sets this company apart from all of the rest is their commitment to the client.”

Robert F. Goings | Goings Law Firm, LLC.

“Our law office has been working with TSEG since 2009.

Before learning about their SEO team, we planned on using another company. However, we ran into problems with market exclusivity. So, instead of leading us on they recommended TSEG. They praised their SEO efforts and thought our companies would be a good fit – They were correct! It was the BEST decision we ever made. We recently re-designed our entire website and both the process and the results were terrific. With an education based marketing approach, TSEG helped redefine our online presence and we are seeing results. We convert more clients from the website than ever before and we are #1 in the organic searches. The best part of TSEG is any time we have questions or changes they are always readily available. If you’re looking for an efficient, innovative and cutting edge SEO group, that is client-driven and informative, than go with TSEG!”

Charles Hankey | Hankey Marks & Crider

“We were referred to TSEG after years of disappointment with our previous SEO providers.

TSEG developed a plan for our website and for our SEO rankings and we have been at the top ever since. We consistently receive compliments from clients and colleagues on the website that TSEG developed and are very happy with our rankings. We consider ourselves lucky to have TSEG working with us.”

Jeffrey E. Marshall | Marshall & Taylor PLLC

“TSEG, and all of Cloud 8 Sixteen have had a tremendous impact on my firm.

Their design and build of an amazing website (with Livechat) and their SEO efforts have kept my phone ringing consistently. My investment with them has paid off many times over. I can not commend them highly enough.”

Andrew Bestafka | The Law Office of Andrew A. Bestafka, Esq.

“After being with so many different agencies I found TSEG and Jake.

Jake and his team are amazing. Not only that they are talented, creative, professional and responsive, they are just genuinely nice people. You truly feel like you have a partner when you work with Jake and his team. Highly recommend !

Jelena Tiemann | Tiemann Law Firm

“After many years of flushing money down the toilet with various web optimization companies, we found TSEG and what a change!

Our internet business is profitable and growing. Their follow through is second to none and they deliver results. We now have people who are honest and ahead of the curve when it comes to internet marketing.”

Michael Rose | Hach & Rose, LLP

“Rosenthal Barbieri has its year anniversary with The Search Engine Guys this month.

I thank my lucky stars that I found them when I did. Not only has our site and traffic improved overall but they are true partners for us to share ideas with and collaborate with on strategies. Joel and his team are a class act and we highly recommend them.

Heidi Stark – Rosenthal Kalabus & Therrian | Rosenthal Kalabus & Therrian

“We have worked with several web site firms over the years.

TSEG results for our law firm have been head and shoulders over the other companies we have worked with. Stephanie Lemly, the person in charge of our account has been great. Super responsive even when I am texting her on the weekends. Stephanie has helped us at every turn and I highly recommend and her company!

Trent Bond | Portner Bond, PLLC

“I became aware of TSEG through the work they did for a successful mid-sized firm operating in another state.

I respected this firm and admired the firm's website. When I first spoke with TSEG they gave me a brutally honest estimate about how long it would take to make serious inroads in SEO for my law firm. Fortunately, the results vastly exceeded the promises made by TSEG. I have now come to trust this company completely with anything related to internet marketing. They are very responsive to any question I have and they go out of their way to assist me, even with matters unrelated to my website. I always get immediate replies to my emails and phone calls, and i get immediate responses to any issues related to the rapidly changing world of internet marketing.”

Robert Wilson | Robert Wilson & Associates

“We have used TSEG for about a decade and it is one of the best partnerships we have.

They really know their stuff and are always learning and adapting to the ever-changing SEO and PPC best practices. It is great to have a reliable company like TSEG managing our online presence so we can focus on practicing law and serving our clients!

James D. Spiros | Spiros Law, P.C.

“TSEG are truly elite.

Having gone through numerous below average SEO/PPC companies with lackluster results and poor communication, I truly appreciate everything they have to offer. Whereas many companies have too many clients and you dont hear from them for months, TSEG is meticulous with their approach, constantly looking for ways to improve their client's campaigns on a regular basis. They are straightforward and operate with integrity. You can trust what they say and don't have to worry about the nonsense that comes with other companies. For example, i have found that many companies in the industry will rely on meaningless data to create the appearance that a campaign is doing really well, when in reality the campaign and corresponding results are extremely average. Not the case with TSEG. With TSEG you can truly have peace of mind that you are receiving top notch services, an invaluable asset. If you trust their process the results will come. Their client-focused approach is an extremely rare commodity in the industry and any company would be extremely fortunate to retain their services.

Alex Capozzi | Brach Eichler LLC

Video Reviews